Elizabeth Nightingale-Makeup Artist
Floral Design
Artistic Blossoms - www.artisticblossoms.com

Petals and Pearls - www.petalsandpearls.net


Hair Styling
Stacie Cummings Hair Design  (781) 706-8879


Pampering
Soothing Touch To Go - www.soothingtouchtogo.com


Photography
Sarah Bastille - www.sarahbastille.com

Eric Barry Photography - www.ericbarryphotography.com

Heather Parker Photography - www.heatherparker.com

Tracy Sheehan Photography - www.tracysheehan.com

Nancy Green Photography - www.nancygreen.com

Kristin Young Photography - www.kristinyoungphotography.com


Reception Sites
Waverly Oaks Golf Club - www.waverlyoaksgolfclub.com/weddings.htm

White Cliffs Country Club - www.whitecliffscc.com

Pinehills Golf Club - www.pinehillsgolf.com

Indian Pond Country Club - www.indianpondcountryclub.com

Four Seasons Hotel, Boston - www.fourseasons.com/boston


Wedding Coordinators
Style and Grace - www.styleandgrace-events.com

In The Event - www.intheeventplanner.com


Wedding Officiants
Honorable Reverend Donna M. Cunio - donnacunio.com
Vendors